Term dates and school day timings

Our Daily Timetable is:

Registration,Tutor Time and Assembly  8.40am - 9.00am
Period 1 9.00am - 10.15am
Changeover 10.15am - 10.20am
Period 2 10.20am - 11.35am
Morning Break 11.35am - 11.55am
Period 3 11.55am - 1.10pm
Lunch 1.10pm – 1.45pm
Period 4 1.45pm – 3.00pm
Clubs and Study Support 3.00pm - 4.00pm

 

Important Dates and Times

Week beginning 18th June - End of Year Exams Yrs 7/8/9/10

Tuesday 19th June - A Celebration of Creative Arts 4.15pm - 6.30pm

Wednesday 20 June - Yr 10 Geography Urban Fieldwork Trip

Tuesday 26 June - Yr 8 Pendennis Castle Trip

Wednesday 27 June - Yr 6 Transition Day & Yr 6 Parent Welcome Evening

Thursday 28 June - Yr 10 Penwith College Taster Day

Saturday 30 June and Sunday 1 July - D of E Assessed Expedition

Monday 2 - Friday 6 July - Yr 10 Work Experience

Tuesday 10 July - Yr 10 Cornwall College Taster Day

Wednesday 11 July - Yr 5 Enrichment Day

Friday 13 July - Sports Day

Wednesday 18 July - Kites Open Afternoon

Friday 20 July - Last day of term 


eSchools Login

Tel: 01736 788501